Company Information

This website is operated by Carl Zeiss AG.

Executive Board of Carl Zeiss AG:
Dr. Karl Lamprecht (CEO)
Dr. Matthias Metz
Dr. Christian Müller
Andreas Pecher
Dr. Jochen Peter
Dr. Markus Weber

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Michael Bolle

Commercial register: Ulm, HRB 501555
VAT ID No. DE811119940
WEEE Reg. No. DE 55298748

If you have questions regarding our website, please contact us at webm aster @zeiss .com.

Carl Zeiss SMS Ltd.
HaDolev 3, P.O. Box 32
Bar Lev Industrial Park
D.N. Misgav 2015600

info .sms @zeiss .com